Meet the King Racing Team

Sean Wolf

Sean Wolf
Sales Representative
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic
Phone 617-767-9405
sean@nullwintechracing.com

Matt Muffelman

Matt Muffelman
Sales Representative
Southeast/Mid-Atlantic
Phone (804) 514-5522
matt@nullkingracingshells.com

Brooks Dagman

Brooks Dagman
Sales Representative
Southwest
Phone 619-954-2803
brooks@nullkingracingshells.com

Drew Harrison

Drew Harrison
Sales Representative
Northwest
Phone 250-652-8543
drew@nullkingracingshells.com

Robin Jones

Robin Jones
Sales Representative
Pennsylvania/Southern New Jersey/ Delaware
Phone 215-205-9148
robin@nullkingracingshells.com

Christian Hawkins

Christian Hawkins
Midwest
Home Office
Phone 203-854-9695
christian@nullkingracingshells.com

Graeme King

Graeme King
Chief Engineer
Product Development

Ed Hofmeister

Ed Hofmeister
Engineer, Research and Development
Product Development

David Thomas

David Thomas
Engineer, Research and Development
Product Development

Howard Winklevoss

Howard Winklevoss
Chairman
Management Team

Brendan Crotty

Brendan Crotty
President
Management Team

Read more

Contact Us back to Homepage
Name:

E-mail:

Phone number:

Comment:

Are you human?:


Send contact form